School Calendar

School Calendar 2017/2018

Calendar for the Academic Year 2017-18

School re-opens Wed. 30th Aug. 2017
October Mid- term break School will close on Friday 27th October and reopen on Monday 6th November 2017
Christmas Holidays School will close on Fri. 22th December 2017 @ 12 noon and reopen on Mon 8th January 2018
February Mid-term Thurs 15th & Fri. 16th Feb. 2018
St. Patrick’s Day Mon. 19th Mar 2018
Easter Holidays School will close at 12 noon on Fri. 23th Mar. 2018 and reopen on Mon. 9th Apr. 2018
May Bank Holiday Mon. 7th May 2018
June Bank Holiday Mon. 4th Jun. 2018
Summer Holidays School will close on Fri 22nd June 2018 @ 12 noon

 

Please note that this calendar could be subject to change as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures. Should such a situation arise, the school authority will endeavour to provide adequate notice of any changes to pupils, parents and staff.

Note to parents of junior infants:

Junior infants will go home at 12:15pm from Wednesday August 30th to Friday September 15th.